Kindred Spirits

Series: Dragonlance: Meetings Sextet Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: May 15, 2012
Product Number: EB00183340
Released: Jan 17, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780786963218
Please log in to view pricing


Magic and Murder When Flint Fireforge, dwarf and metalsmith, receives a wondrous summons from the Speaker of the Sun, he journeys to the fabled elven city of Qualinost. There he meets Tanis, a thoughtful youth born of a tragic union between elf and man. Tanis and Flint, each a misfit in his own way, find themselves unlikely friends. But a pompous elf lord is mysteriously slain, and another elf soon meets the same fate. Tanis stands accused, and if his innocence cannot be proven, the half-elf will be banished forever. Solving the mystery will be a perilous task. Time is on the murder's side, and he is not finished yet.

Sign up for our email newsletter