Flight of the Fallen

Author(s): Mary H. Herbert
Series: Dragonlance: Linsha Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 28, 2013
Product Number: EB00175274
Released: Jan 14, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780786964901
Please log in to view pricing


The second title in a trilogy that explores the south of the Dragonlance world after the War of Souls. Flight of the Fallen is the second title in a trilogy that centers around Linsha Majere, the grandchild of one of the central characters of the entire Dragonlance saga. This trilogy continues to advance the story of post-War of Souls events in the Dragonlance world and introduces a major new villain to the setting.