Calder Promise

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.28 hours)
Product Number: Z100018551
Released: Mar 03, 2006
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780792741299
Narrator/s: Anna Fields
Please log in to view pricing


The unforgettable Calder saga continues as Laura Calder, a young lady on the verge of becoming her own woman, finds herself caught up in a whirlwind courtship with two men determined to own her heart. On tour through Europe with her glamorous "Aunt" Tara, Laura meets the men who are to shape her destiny: one the black sheep son of a Texas billionaire who always gets what he wants; the other, the handsome, sexy Earl of Crawford with more charm than should be allowed. As they woo her from the nightclubs of Rome to the stately homes of England, across the dusty flatlands of Texas and finally home to the Triple C Ranch, Laura is determined to make her choice on her own terms. But not everything is as it seems, and that infamous Calder pride will lead Laura into a danger for which her sheltered background has never prepared her...and to a man who is a threat to the family she loves more than she knows.

Author(s): Janet Dailey
Series: Calder Series No: 8
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Mar 03, 2006

All formats/editions

Author(s): Janet Dailey
Product Number EB00002565
Released: May 01, 2005
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Zebra Books
ISBN: #9781420125665

Sign up for our email newsletter