Safe Harbor

Author(s): Christine Feehan
Series: Sea Haven: Drake Sisters Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2014
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (13.87 hours)
Product Number: Z100019287
Released: Jul 01, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780792773061
Narrator/s: Alyssa Bresnahan
Please log in to view pricing


One of seven daughters in a line of extraordinary women, Hannah Drake has been the elusive object of affection for Jonas Harrington for as long as the young man can remember. If only the stunning supermodel was driven by a passion other than her career. But Jonas isn't the only one with desires for Hannah. A vengeful figure has emerged from the shadows, stalking the beauty with one terrifying purpose: to strip her of all she is-and destroy her. Now, out of a storm of danger, Jonas must guide the woman he loves from a sinister darkness that threatens not only Hannah but the entire Drake family. Can her sisters' special powers keep her from harm, and will Jonas catch the elusive assailant?

All formats/editions

Author(s): Christine Feehan
Narrator(s): Alyssa Bresnahan
Genre: Romance, Fantasy
Product Number DC992
Released: Jun 26, 2007
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: BBC Audiobooks
ISBN: #9781609981426
Author(s): Christine Feehan
Genre: Fantasy, Romance
Product Number EB00394727
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Berkley
ISBN: #9781101147245

Professional reviews

"Shy Hannah Drake loves Sheriff Jonas Harrington, but their relationship unravels when a violent attack leaves Hannah reeling emotionally. Alyssa Bresnahan portrays Hannah's struggle to heal in the shadow of her six paranormally gifted sisters. Bresnahan deftly conveys a wide range of emotions, and the intensity in her narration propels the story forward. Even when the seven sisters are conversing, Bresnahan fluidly differentiates each sister for listeners. Her male voices may be even better: The Russian characters are particularly striking. Romance listeners are fortunate to have Bresnahan steering them through this popular series. C.A. Winner of AudioFile Earphones Award (c) AudioFile 2011, Portland, Maine"

Sign up for our email newsletter