Product Number: EB00641401
Released: Mar 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780802198792
Please log in to view pricing


Molloy, the first of the three masterpieces which constitute Samuel Beckett's famous trilogy, appeared in French in 1951, followed seven months later by Malone Dies (Malone meurt) and two years later by The Unnamable (L'Innommable). Few works of contemporary literature have been so universally acclaimed as central to their time and to our understanding of the human experience.

Author(s): Samuel Beckett
Genre: Classics
Original Publish Date: Dec 01, 2007

All formats/editions

Author(s): Samuel Beckett
Product Number Z10009876
Released: Aug 01, 2003
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks
ISBN: #9789629545826

Sign up for our email newsletter