Also Known As

Product Number: EB00638431
Released: Mar 03, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9780802733917
Please log in to view pricing


From New York Times bestselling, National Book Award winning author Robin Benway comes the first book in a hilarious and romantic duology about a normal girl...?ho just so happens to be a spy.Being a 16-year-old safecracker and active-duty daughter of international spies has its moments, good and bad. Pros: Seeing the world one crime-solving adventure at a time. Having parents with super cool jobs. Cons: Never staying in one place long enough to have friends or a boyfriend. But for Maggie Silver, the biggest perk of all has been avoiding high school and the accompanying cliques, bad lunches, and frustratingly simple locker combinations. Then Maggie and her parents are sent to New York for her first solo assignment, and all of that changes. She'll need to attend a private school, avoid the temptation to hack the school's security system, and befriend one aggravatingly cute Jesse Oliver to gain the essential information she needs to crack the case...?ll while trying not to blow her cover.

Author(s): Robin Benway
Series: AKA Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Feb 26, 2013

All formats/editions

Author(s): Robin Benway
Narrator(s): Robin Benway
Product Number BN5399
Released: Nov 12, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781480530157

Sign up for our email newsletter