Going Rogue

Author(s): Robin Benway
Series: AKA Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 14, 2014
Product Number: EB00638444
Released: Mar 03, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9780802736055
Please log in to view pricing


From New York Times bestselling, National Book Award winning author Robin Benway comes the second book in a hilarious and romantic duology about a normal girl . . . who just so happens to be a spy.Being permanently based in a local New York City high school as an undercover operative has its moments, good and bad, for 16-year-old safecracker Maggie Silver. Pros: More quality time with her former mark-turned-boyfriend Jesse Oliver and insanely cool best friend, Roux. Getting to spend quality time with her semi-retired and international spy honorary uncle, Angelo. Cons: High school and the accompanying cliques, bad lunches, and frustratingly simple locker combinations. But when Maggie's parents are falsely accused of stealing priceless gold coins, Maggie uses her safecracking skills to try and clear their names. Too bad it only serves to put her and everyone she loves in danger. Maggie and her "new team" flee to Paris where they must come up with a plan to defeat their former allies.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Robin Benway
Narrator(s): Robin Benway
Product Number BN9965
Released: Jan 13, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781501209857

Sign up for our email newsletter