Then and Always

Author(s): Dani Atkins
Original Publish Date: May 20, 2014
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.75 hours)
Product Number: Z100064678
Released: May 20, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780804193399
Narrator/s: Susan Duerden
Publisher: Books on Tape
Please log in to view pricing


For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life...?ust not in one she remembers. Rachel Wiltshire has everything she's ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at her top-choice college. But one fateful evening, tragedy tears her world apart. Five years later, Rachel returns home for the first time to celebrate her best friend's wedding. Still coping with her grief, she can't stop thinking about the bright future she almost had, if only that one night had gone differently. But when a sudden fall lands her in the hospital, Rachel wakes to find that her life has completely changed. Now the people she loves most are not the way she remembers them. Unable to trust her own recollections, Rachel tries to piece together what really happened, and not even she can predict the astonishing truth. Praise for Then and Always "Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty's What Alice Forgot and Sophie Kinsella's Remember Me? will like [Then and Always]."-Booklist "Clear your schedule for an addicting read. Then and Always is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget."-National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of He's Gone "Heartfelt, gorgeous and completely believable...?tkins' latest novel unfolds beautifully and will touch readers deeply."-RT Book Reviews Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more. From the Trade Paperback edition.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Dani Atkins
Product Number EB00152055
Released: May 20, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Ballantine Books
ISBN: #9780804178518

Sign up for our email newsletter