Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets

Product Number: EB00045430
Released: Feb 25, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780811879880
Publisher: Chronicle Books LLC
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In the tradition of Erma Bombeck and Peg Bracken, author Lisa Quinn-Emmy Award-winning television host and recovering Marthaholic-gets real on the follies of housekeeping. Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets is a crash course in Slacker Chic 101 that will have over-extended women everywhere laughing out loud and throwing in the towel-the dish towel, that is. Full of shortcuts and tricks for cleaning, decor, and entertaining,such as: the top 10 things you have to clean if you have company coming in 30 minutes; interior finishes that hide the most dirt; 17 meals made from a deli chicken; and much more, this wickedly funny guide helps women create the life they want without all the hard labor-and without compromising style.

x-large
Author(s): Lisa Quinn
Genre: Humor
Original Publish Date: Feb 25, 2011

Sign up for our email newsletter