The Clockwork Vampire Chronicles

Author(s): Andy Remic
Series: Clockwork Vampire Chronicles Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Feb 28, 2012
Product Number: EB00178805
Released: Jan 14, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780857662064
Publisher: Angry Robot
Please log in to view pricing


This volume contains all three books in the Clockwork Vampire Chronicles: Kell's Legend Soul Stealers Vampire Warlords The land of Falanor is invaded by an albino army, the Army of Iron. A small group set off to warn the king: Kell, ancient hero; his granddaughter, Nienna and her friend, Katrina; and the ex-Sword Champion of King Leanoric, Saark, disgraced after his affair with the Queen. Fighting their way south, betrayal follows battle follows deviation, and they are attacked from all quarters by deadly albino soldiers, monstrous harvesters who drain blood from their victims to feed their masters, and the twisted offspring of deviant vachine, the cankers. As Falanor comes under heavy attack and crushing invasion, only then does Nienna learn the truth about grandfather Kell - that he is anything but a noble hero, anything but a Legend. File Under: Epic Fantasy [ Blood Oil | Alchemy & Infamy | The Axeman Cometh | A Hero's Doom ] e-book ISBN: 978-0-85766-206-4

Sign up for our email newsletter