President Fu-Manchu

Author(s): Sax Rohmer
Series: Fu-Manchu
Original Publish Date: Mar 04, 2014
Product Number: EB00178630
Released: Mar 04, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780857686763
Publisher: Titan Books
Please log in to view pricing


Fu-Manchu journeys to the United States for the first time, and is the power behind a "League of Good Americans" candidate for the presidency. From Niagara Falls to the catacombs of NY's Chinatown, Nayland Smith and federal agent Mark Hepburn seek to stop the Devil Doctor and his plan to assassinate a presidential candidate--30 years before The Manchurian Candidate! BONUS FEATURE: This volume includes the first of three "lost adventures of Nayland Smith". "The Blue Monkey," follows Smith and Petrie as they become embroiled in a murder investigation in Dartmoor. It appeared in Rohmer's 1920 book of short fiction, The Haunting of Low Fennel, and has only previously been included with the Fu-Manchu stories in France and Belgium.