The Lost Rainforest #3

Rumi's Riddle
CD - unabridged
Audio (5 discs)
Product Number: DD48712
Released: Feb 04, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781094113654
Narrator/s: Lisa Flanagan
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect Caldera. Perfect for fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals. When the shadowwalkers were victorious in their battle against the Ant Queen, they hoped their work to save Caldera was done. But the rainforest has begun to rumble. Rumi, a scholarly tree frog who can control the wind, must bring his band of animal friends to face the greatest danger theyA??ve yet encounteredA??the giant volcano beneath the jungle itself. While the volcano roars, rumors of a mysterious evil blanket CalderaA??the Elemental of Darkness has emerged and is building a legion of followers. When the shadowwalkers are forced to divide and conquer, Rumi finds himself an unlikely leader and must grapple with his own secrets before he can unlock the full scope of his magical powers. Can Rumi rally the shadowwalkers to save their rainforest home?

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Eliot Schrefer
Narrator(s): Lisa Flanagan
Product Number Z100150842
Released: Feb 04, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062970152
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Eliot Schrefer
Product Number EB00759305
Released: Feb 04, 2020
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062491213

Sign up for our email newsletter