Shadow of a Dark Queen

CD - unabridged
Audio (1 disc)
Product Number: DD49063
Released: Feb 04, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781094132112
Narrator/s: Peter Joyce
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A??An epic reading experience.A? A??San Diego Union-Tribune Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. FeistA??s classic epic fantasy adventure returns readers to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation. Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, A??the place to start for those yet to discover FeistA??s fantasy worlds.A? For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry BrooksA??and for anyone not already in the thrall of this astonishing authorA??s literary magicA??that is excellent advice indeed

x-large
Author(s): Raymond E. Feist
Series: Serpentwar Series No: 1

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Raymond E. Feist
Narrator(s): Peter Joyce
Series:
Product Number Z100155580
Released: Feb 04, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperAudio
ISBN: #9780062975430
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Raymond E. Feist
Series:
Product Number EB00235536
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061751615

Sign up for our email newsletter