Cam Jansen and the Mystery of the Stolen Corn Popper

Product Number: EB00390366
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101075937
Publisher: Puffin Books
Please log in to view pricing


The Cam Jansen series is perfect for young readers who are making the transition to chapter books. The first ten books in the series have received updated covers, bringing new life to these perennial bestsellers. Now the series redesign continues with five more books, giving Cam a cool, modern look!

Author(s): David A. Adler
Series: Cam Jansen Mysteries Series No: 11
Original Publish Date: Jul 22, 2004

Sign up for our email newsletter