When Demons Walk

Product Number: EB00383393
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101133934
Publisher: Ace
Please log in to view pricing


From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mercy Thompson series and the Alpha and Omega novels comes the fourth novel set in the world of Sianim... Sham had spent most of her young life as a sorceress and thief, stealing from Southwood's nobility to survive. Now Sham must face the greatest test of her skills. A killer has struck Southwood, claiming the lives of nobles. Lord Kerim, Reeve of Southwood, turns to Sham for help. Posing as his mistress, she delves behind castle walls to find the killer. But this murderer is no mortal-and Sham must use all of her magical wisdom to send the demon away. Because the city of Southwood has nowhere to hide-and no time to run...

Author(s): Patricia Briggs
Series: Sianim Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 1998

All formats/editions

Author(s): Patricia Briggs
Narrator(s): Jennifer Bradshaw
Genre: Fantasy, Romance
Product Number Z100090750
Released: Feb 28, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Books on Tape
ISBN: #9781101978924

Sign up for our email newsletter