Sookie Stackhouse 8-copy Boxed Set

Product Number: EB00383416
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101152171
Publisher: Ace
Please log in to view pricing


A collection of eight novels in Charlaine Harris' #1 New York Times bestselling series, the basis for the HBO original series True Blood. Small-town cocktail waitress Sookie Stackhouse tangles with vampires, werewolves, and more these sexy, supernatural novels... DEAD UNTIL DARK LIVING DEAD IN DALLAS CLUB DEAD DEAD TO THE WORLD DEAD AS A DOORNAIL DEFINITELY DEAD ALL TOGETHER DEAD FROM DEAD TO WORSE

Author(s): Charlaine Harris
Genre: Romance, Fantasy
Original Publish Date: Sep 29, 2009

Sign up for our email newsletter