Angel Interrupted

Author(s): Chaz McGee
Series: Dead Detective Mysteries Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 07, 2010
Product Number: EB00392323
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101189115
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing


Some cases are as cold as the grave... A lost soul in limbo, Kevin Fahey is trying to prove he's a better ghost than he ever was a man. And trying to help Maggie Gunn, the detective who replaced him, is a good way to start.