Inside Out

Author(s): Lauren Dane
Series: Brown Family Series No: 3
Genre: Romance, Sports
Original Publish Date: Nov 02, 2010
Product Number: EB00392659
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101445020
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing


WORTH THE WAIT Ella Tipton is a survivor. In the wake of an attack that left her nearly dead, she's spent each day since reclaiming her life and holding on to her hard-won lessons. While that doesn't include romance, it doesn't mean she has to stop sneaking looks at Mister Tall, Dark, and Tattooed… Security professional Andrew Copeland is no stranger to women, but the nervous flush he gets every time he talks to Ella is different from anything he's known before. Determined to help her—and to get close—he offers her hands-on training in self-defense. The prospect of being able to touch him and regain her sense of security is more than Ella can resist. Soon Cope reignites something deep inside her—something that could turn them both inside out.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lauren Dane
Narrator(s): Lucy Rivers
Product Number Z100099780
Released: Jul 20, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781452691633