Finding the Way and Other Tales of Valdemar

Author(s): Mercedes Lackey
Series: Tales of Valdemar Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Dec 07, 2010
Product Number: EB00391752
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101445662
Publisher: DAW
Please log in to view pricing


In March 1987, a young author from Oklahoma published her first novel, Arrows of the Queen. This modest book about a magical land called Valdemar was the beginning of a fantasy masterwork series that would span decades and include more than two dozen titles. Now readers can take a journey to the world of Valdemar-including Tanya Huff, Mickey Zucker Reichert, Fiona Patton, and Judith Tarr-each adding their own special touches.