The Morganville Vampires

Books 1-8
Author(s): Rachel Caine
Original Publish Date: Dec 01, 2010
Product Number: EB00397932
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101496985
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing


In Morganville, Texas, "there's always a surprise just around every dark corner"(Darque Reviews)—and it usually involves the undead. Now these secrets come to light in this collection that includes books one through eight in Rachel Caine's New York Times bestselling Morganville Vampires series GLASS HOUSES THE DEAD GIRLS' DANCE MIDNIGHT ALLEY FEAST OF FOOLS LORD OF MISRULE CARPE CORPUS FADE OUT KISS OF DEATH

Sign up for our email newsletter