Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collection 1-5

Product Number: EB00387630
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101537398
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing


A collection of the first five novels in Laurell K. Hamilton's New York Times bestselling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series. Guilty Pleasures The Laughing Corpse Circus of the Damned The Lunatic Cafe Bloody Bones

Author(s): Laurell K. Hamilton
Original Publish Date: Jun 07, 2011

Sign up for our email newsletter