J.D. Robb In Death Collection: Books 6-10

Product Number: EB00387635
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101538937
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing


"When it comes to finding a killer, the smart money is always on Eve Dallas" (Booklist). Join the New York homicide detective as she takes on five tough cases in this collection that includes books 6-10 in the gritty futuristic series that's filled with #1 New York Times bestselling author J. D. Robb's trademark wit, passion, and pull-no-punches suspense... VENGEANCE IN DEATH HOLIDAY IN DEATH CONSPIRACY IN DEATH LOYALTY IN DEATH WITNESS IN DEATH

Author(s): J.D. Robb
Original Publish Date: Jul 05, 2011

Sign up for our email newsletter