J.D. Robb In Death Collection: Books 11-15

Author(s): J.D. Robb
Original Publish Date: Aug 02, 2011
Product Number: EB00582593
Released: Oct 01, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101539057
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing


From the start, J. D. Robb's In Death series hooked readers with suspense, passion, thrills, and a "tough-as-nails" (The Associated Press) heroine. Now, Lieutenant Eve Dallas takes on Manhattan's criminal element in this collection that includes books 11-15 in the #1 New York Times bestselling series... JUDGMENT IN DEATH BETRAYAL IN DEATH SEDUCTION IN DEATH REUNION IN DEATH PURITY IN DEATH