About That Night

x-large
Author(s): Julie James
Series: FBI/U.S. Attorney Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Apr 03, 2012
Product Number: EB00382296
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101561379
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James-a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HE'S PLAYING GAMES Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle Rhodes the night they met, their sizzling chemistry was undeniable. But after being stood up on their first date, Rylann never expected to see him again. So when she finds herself face to face with Kyle in a courthouse nine years later, she's stunned. More troubling to the beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney is that she's still wildly attracted to him. BUT SHE'S MAKING THE RULES Just released from prison, Kyle Rhodes isn't thrilled to be the star witness in a high-profile criminal case-but when Rylann comes knocking at his door, he finds she may be the one lawyer he can't say no to. Still as gorgeous and sharp-tongued as ever, she lays down the law: she doesn't mix business with pleasure. But Kyle won't give up on something he wants-and what he wants is the one woman he's never forgotten...

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Julie James
Narrator(s): Karen White
Series:
Product Number DD20562
Released: Sep 17, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781452609447
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Julie James
Narrator(s): Karen White
Series:
Product Number Z100031700
Released: Sep 17, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781452629445

Sign up for our email newsletter