North of Havana

Product Number: EB00729123
Released: Jul 12, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101573778
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Randy Wayne White's Doc Ford novels have been praised as "witty" (San Diego Union-Tribune), "must-reads" (Chicago Tribune) and "superb." (Denver Post) Now, White's newest thriller takes Doc Ford to Havana, where his friend is being held by the Cuban government. Still haunted by his suspected involvement in a plot against Castro, Ford ventures to Cuba-where he finds himself entangled in a web of murder, revenge, and assassination. From the author of the critically acclaimed novel Captiva (Prime Crime, 5/97) Another mystery featuring Randy Wayne White's Doc Ford is on the way Will appeal to fans of Carl Hiaasen and John D. Macdonald "We'll drop anything we're doing to read a new Randy White novel and be glad we did." -Denver Post

x-large
Author(s): Randy Wayne White
Series: Doc Ford Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: May 01, 1998

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Randy Wayne White
Narrator(s): George Guidall
Series:
Product Number Z100126869
Released: Apr 03, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Books on Tape
ISBN: #9780525590323

Sign up for our email newsletter