John Sandford

Virgil Flowers Novels 1-4
Author(s): John Sandford
Series: Virgil Flowers
Original Publish Date: Apr 03, 2012
Product Number: EB00382342
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101579077
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Please log in to view pricing


Lucas Davenport's colleague, Minneapolis investigator Virgil Flowers, takes center stage for the first time in Dark of the Moon, "an adrenaline rush peppered with laugh-out-loud moments" (Booklist)—and the rush continues through all four suspense-packed novels in this set from #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Lucas Davenport novels John Sandford. Dark of the Moon Heat Lightning Rough Country Bad Blood