The Wrong Man

Author(s): David Ellis
Series: Jason Kolarich Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jun 14, 2012
Product Number: EB00382400
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101584941
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Please log in to view pricing


Criminal defense attorney Jason Kolarich returns in this shocking new thriller by the Edgar Award-winning author. A young paralegal is brutally killed. A homeless Iraq war veteran has been caught with the murder weapon and the victim's belongings-and he can't remember what happened Jason Kolarich has been asked by the young man's aunt to defend him. It seems like a standard insanity defense based on Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder-until Kolarich realizes that his client is actually innocent. The victim had been working a case of her own, following a trail of paper and money that connected international terrorists to corporate America, where there are those who want to teach the U.S. government a lesson. Kolarich knows finding the true murderer is the key to exposing the conspiracy. As time grows short for both his client and thousands of innocent Americans, he races to find a trained killer and uncover the details of the attack. But Kolarich soon discovers that the game has already been rigged-and that he himself is about to become the next target

All formats/editions

Author(s): David Ellis
Narrator(s): Luke Daniels
Product Number BN4449
Released: Jun 01, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781455836673

Sign up for our email newsletter