There's Wild, Then There's You

Author(s): M. Leighton
Series: Wild Ones (Leighton) Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jun 03, 2014
Product Number: EB00382564
Released: Jun 03, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101623114
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing


He's someone she can't trust. She's someone he thinks he knows. Violet Wilson is a wallflower. Shy, serious, and accident-prone, she's got a bad habit of being in the wrong place at the wrong time. The night she's forced to pose with her friend might just be the worst time of all-that's when she meets Jet Blevins. She knows better than to get involved with someone like him, but he touches her in ways she never expected, never wanted before. On the outside, Jet is a typical rocker, an arrogant lead guitarist who unapologetically lives a wild lifestyle. But on the inside, he's battling demons and using the stage to escape the troubles of his past and the addictions of his present. Until the night he sees Violet standing at the back of the room. She brings his life into focus. She knows his secrets. She's the girl he can't forget, and the one thing he craves more than his addiction. But can they ever hope to have a future when their very foundation is nothing but lies?

All formats/editions

Author(s): M. Leighton
Narrator(s): Amy McFadden, Nick Podehl
Genre: Romance
Product Number BN5986
Released: Jun 03, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781469293295

Sign up for our email newsletter