Frozen Tides

Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Series: Falling Kingdoms Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Dec 15, 2015
Product Number: EB00620395
Released: Dec 15, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101623237
Publisher: Razorbill
Please log in to view pricing


The plans are laid and the players are determined...but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store. CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her feelings and look toward her kingdom with the eyes of a queen. MAGNUS: The steely prince of Limeros is once again torn between love and duty, leaving him wondering whether he's strong enough to rule his people. LUCIA: Heartbroken and blind with fury, the betrayed sorceress allies with the awoken Fire god, who also seeks revenge. JONAS: The defeated rebel leader reunites with Princess Cleo, only to become a pawn in the dangerous hunt for the elusive Kindred. KING GAIUS: A desperate King of Blood flees Mytica and sails to Kraeshia, where he attempts to ally with the famously brutal emperor across the Silver Sea.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Narrator(s): Fred Berman
Product Number Z100098502
Released: Dec 15, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9781101926048

Sign up for our email newsletter