Author(s): Kay Hooper
Series: Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Series No: 14
Original Publish Date: Nov 26, 2013
Product Number: EB00382600
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101624913
Publisher: Berkley
Please log in to view pricing


Haven operative Luther Brinkman and Agent Callie Davis discover that they're the ones being hunted in this Bishop/Special Crimes Unit thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper. Haven operative Luther Brinkman has been sent into the wilderness of the Appalachian Mountains to locate escaped bank robber Cole Jacoby—an assignment that leaves Brinkman severely injured, alone, and with no way to convey his location to Haven. Luckily, Agent Callie Davis of the FBI's Special Crimes Unit is already closing in. But when she finds the wounded Brinkman, the rescue mission is far from over. What neither Luther nor Callie knows is that their quarry is more than an escaped felon. In hunting him, they will find themselves being hunted by him—deep in the unfamiliar wilds of Tennessee—and will discover the worst monster either of them has ever known.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Kay Hooper
Narrator(s): Joyce Bean
Product Number BN4101
Released: Nov 26, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781469214061

Sign up for our email newsletter