Persistence Of Vision

Product Number: EB00582601
Released: Oct 01, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101656020
Publisher: Ace
Please log in to view pricing


A collection of short stories from "the wildest and most original science fictional mind" (George R.R. Martin) of Hugo and Nebula award-winning author John Varley. The Persistance of Vision collects nine amazing fiction stories-including the Hugo and Nebula award-winning title novella-that could only come from the mesmerizing imagination of one of science fiction's most renowned and respected writers.

Author(s): John Varley
Series: Eight Worlds Series No: 2
Genre: Sci Fi
Original Publish Date: Nov 29, 1988

Sign up for our email newsletter