Seven Voices

Author(s): Rita Guibert
Original Publish Date: Jul 15, 2015
Product Number: EB00612907
Released: Jul 15, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101872482
Publisher: Vintage
Please log in to view pricing


In-depth and personal interviews by Rita Guibert of Pablo Neruda, Jorge Luis Borges, Miguel Angel Asturias, Octavio Paz, Julio CortAzar, Gabriel Garcia MArquez and Guillermo Cabrera Infante. The Nobel Prize in Literature was awarded to Pablo Neruda in 1971, Miguel Angel Asturias in 1967, Octavio Paz in 1990 and Gabriel Garcia MArquez in 1982.