The Little Miss Collection #4

Little Miss Princess; Little Miss Sunshine and the Wicked Witch; Little Miss Whoops; Little Miss Scary; Little Miss Late; Little Miss Bad; and 2 more
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (0.60 hours)
Product Number: Z100082980
Released: Jan 06, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781101891551
Narrator/s: Jim Dale
Publisher: Listening Library
Please log in to view pricing


They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this bestselling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters, Little Miss audiobooks are easy enough for young listeners, witty enough for humor-prone adults, and highly collectible for one and all. This collection includes: Little Miss Princess Little Miss Sunshine and the Wicked Witch Little Miss Whoops Little Miss Scary Little Miss Late Little Miss Bad Little Miss Quick Little Miss Greedy

Author(s): Roger Hargreaves
Original Publish Date: Jan 06, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter