Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
Series: Earthbound Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 30, 2013
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.92 hours)
Product Number: Z100090264
Released: Feb 28, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781101928202
Narrator/s: Hallie Cooper-Novack
Publisher: Listening Library
Please log in to view pricing


Love, fate, and power collide in this new series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike! Tavia Michaels is the sole survivor of the plane crash that killed her parents. When she starts to see strange visions of a boy she's never spoken with in real life, she begins to suspect that there's much about her past that she isn't being told. Tavia will soon to discover that she's an Earthbound—someone with the ability to create matter out of nothing—and that she alone holds the key to stopping the Reduciata, an evil society that manipulates global events for its own shadowy purposes. Tavia will ultimately have to make a choice: to come into her powers and save the world from the evil Reduciata or to choose free will and a love of her own. #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike has created a heart-stopping romance built on a love triangle like you've never seen before and filled with epic stakes and a centuries-long conspiracy. Give it to fans of Nightshade and Fallen.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
Narrator(s): Hallie Cooper-Novack
Genre: Romance, Fantasy
Product Number Z100101363
Released: Aug 10, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781629239361
Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
Product Number EB00388379
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Razorbill
ISBN: #9781101594285

Sign up for our email newsletter