The Eton Boys Series 3-Book Bundle

What a Lady Craves, What a Lady Demands, What a Lady Requires
Product Number: EB00627952
Released: Nov 25, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101968260
Publisher: Loveswept
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Ashlyn Macnamara brings all the elegance and romance of the Regency to life," raves Tessa Dare. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries, these three seductive novels follow a group of friends from the Eton school who are devastated by secrets, lies, and betrayal-until their hearts are mended by the women in their lives. Now What a Lady Craves, What a Lady Demands, and What a Lady Requires are together in one scintillating eBook bundle. WHAT A LADY CRAVES Henrietta Upperton is about to marry Alexander Sanford until he rushes off to India to salvage his family's fortune. Then comes the devastating news that Alexander has wed another. Eight agonizing years later, long-buried desires are reawakened when he washes ashore-injured, widowed, and hunted. Alexander knows he does not deserve forgiveness. Given the choice between two virtuous deeds, he picked the wrong one. And yet he longs to wrap his arms around Henrietta's warm body once again. What's more, he is sure the lady craves the same. WHAT A LADY DEMANDS Viscount Lindenhurst cannot seem to find a governess who meets his standards-until Cecelia Sanford interrupts the widower's brooding. With her soft curves and sharp tongue, she's a tempting distraction, but not a welcome one. Past the usual marrying age, Cecelia finds herself caring for both the child and the viscount, a brittle man whose presence nevertheless makes her body stir. Moved by the deep sense of abandonment that tortures his soul, Cecelia soon aches to fully awaken Lind's heart from its rancorous slumber for a second chance at love. WHAT A LADY REQUIRES Miss Emma Jennings views marrying well as little more than a means to an end. Her practical views are shattered, however, when her father ties her to the fabulously handsome ne'er-do-well Rowan Battencliffe, a man she loathes on sight-from that wicked smile to the way he ogles her with those striking blue eyes. Deep in debt, Rowan agrees to wed the prim and proper woman with delightful curves and an ample dowry. But Emma seems to think it's her business to reform him! Their marriage is a tinderbox-and it's just too tempting to resist playing with fire. Praise for Ashlyn Macnamara and the Eton Boys series "Ashlyn Macnamara is a born storyteller, weaving tales rich in angst, humor, and history as she treats readers to the steamier side of Regency. Her inventive prose has secured her a place on my auto-buy list, and her memorable characters have secured a place in my heart. Don't forget to set your morning alarm, though . . . you'll be reading long past your bedtime!"-New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer McQuiston "A witty, sexy historical romance . . . Pain, scandal, forgiveness, honor, intrigue, passion, clever banter, romance and love all play a part in this delightful tale, which will keep readers turning the pages."-Romance Junkies, on What a Lady Craves "An intriguing, dramatic, and sexually charged novel that is recommended for most historical romance lovers."-Library Journal, on What a Lady Demand

x-large
Author(s): Ashlyn MacNamara
Series: Eton Boys
Original Publish Date: Nov 03, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter