Product Number: EB00721592
Released: Nov 05, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781101969632
Publisher: Loveswept
Please log in to view pricing


The Arizona Vengeance are developing a reputation on the ice as one of hockey's top teams. But one player's reputation off the ice might just keep him from scoring...? I'm having the time of my life with my new brothers on the Arizona Vengeance. We may be an expansion team, but after notching some big wins, the entire league knows to watch out for Erik Dahlbeck. That's me. The only person who doesn't seem to think I'm so great? Blue Gardner, the hot-as-f*** flight attendant on our team plane. I sure wouldn't mind joining the mile-high club with her, but besides bringing me lukewarm coffee, she won't give me the time of day. Whatever I did to rub Blue the wrong way, my teammates think it's hilarious. After all, we're used to women flocking to us. #puckbunnies When I run into Blue back on land, I'm shocked to learn how she spends her time off: taking care of her handicapped brother. There are layers to this girl I never imagined, layers I can't wait to peel away. And that's a new feeling for me. But first I've got to find a way to melt that ice-cold stare. Because as much as I try to pretend I don't care what Blue thinks of me, how can you not care when you're falling for someone? Praise for Erik "Sawyer Bennett keeps it real in her new Arizona Vengeance hockey novel-must read!"-Heidi McLaughlin, New York Times bestselling author of Forever My Girl "You don't have to like sports to love these books! Erik is my new book boyfriend. Find your next hockey hero in Sawyer Bennett's Arizona Vengeance series."-New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis "Sawyer Bennett is my go-to author for sass and smart hockey stories."-Kate Meader, USA Today bestselling author of the Laws of Attraction series The Arizona Vengeance series from New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett can be read together or separately: BISHOP ERIK LEGEND And don't miss her Carolina Cold Fury novels: ALEX GARRETT ZACK RYKER HAWKE MAX ROMAN LUCAS VAN REED MAREK The Love Hurts series features sexy standalone novels: SEX IN THE STICKS JILTED And the Sugar Bowl series is one treat you'll want to read in order: SUGAR DADDY SUGAR RUSH SUGAR FREE This ebook includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Author(s): Sawyer Bennett
Series: Arizona Vengeance Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Nov 05, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter