eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.53 hours)
Product Number: Z100090885
Released: Feb 28, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781101974872
Narrator/s: Renee Raudman
Publisher: Books on Tape
Please log in to view pricing


An almost twenty-year-old unsolved murder from Florida's pot-hauling days gets Hannah Smith's attention, but so does a more immediate problem. A private museum devoted solely to the state's earliest settlers and pioneers has been announced, and many of Hannah's friends and neighbors in Sulfur Wells are being pressured to make contributions. The problem is the whole thing is a scam, and when Hannah sets out to uncover who's behind it, she discovers that things are even worse than she thought. The museum scam is a front for a real estate power play, her entire village is in danger of being wiped out-and the forces behind it have no intention of letting anything, or anyone, stand in their way.

Author(s): Randy Wayne White
Series: Hannah Smith Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 03, 2013

All formats/editions

Author(s): Randy Wayne White
Narrator(s): Renee Raudman
Product Number C02985
Released: Oct 24, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490602059
Author(s): Randy Wayne White
Product Number EB00386067
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
ISBN: #9781101595619

Sign up for our email newsletter