Relic Master

The Margrave
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.23 hours)
Product Number: Z100090918
Released: Feb 28, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781101978061
Narrator/s: Dan Bittner
Publisher: Listening Library
Please log in to view pricing


The fourth installment in the Relic Master quartet! Galen and Raffi's quest has brought them to the Pits of Maar. There, below the surface of the world, in the deepest darkness, a most evil thing is waiting for them to come.

Author(s): Catherine Fisher
Series: Relic Master Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Aug 09, 2011

Sign up for our email newsletter