Cemetery Girl

Author(s): David Bell
Original Publish Date: Oct 04, 2011
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.98 hours)
Product Number: Z100090722
Released: Feb 28, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781101978566
Narrator/s: Fred Lehne
Publisher: Books on Tape
Please log in to view pricing


A missing child is every parent's nightmare. What comes next is even worse in this riveting thriller from the bestselling author of Since She Went Away and Somebody I Used to Know. Tom and Abby Stuart had everything: a perfect marriage, successful careers, and a beautiful twelve-year-old daughter, Caitlin. Then one day she vanished without a trace. For a while they grasped at every false hope and followed every empty lead, but the tragedy ended up changing their lives, overwhelming them with guilt and dread, and shattering their marriage. Four years later, Caitlin is found alive—dirty and disheveled, yet preternaturally calm. She won't discuss where she was or what happened. And when the police arrest a suspect connected to the disappearance, Caitlin refuses to testify, leaving the Stuarts with a choice: Let the man who may be responsible for destroying their lives walk away, or take matters into their own hands. And when Tom decides to try to uncover the truth for himself, he finds that nothing that has happened yet can prepare him for what he is about to discover.

All formats/editions

Author(s): David Bell
Narrator(s): Fred Lehne
Product Number C00575
Released: Aug 06, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781464031052
Author(s): David Bell
Product Number EB00386757
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Berkley
ISBN: #9781101544969