Raven's Shadow

Author(s): Patricia Briggs
Series: Raven (Briggs) Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Dec 06, 2011
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (13.25 hours)
Product Number: Z100090752
Released: Feb 28, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781101978948
Narrator/s: Jennifer Bradshaw
Publisher: Books on Tape
Please log in to view pricing


From #1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes a fantastical series set in a world where magic is the only thing that stands between humanity and total destruction... Seraph is a Raven mage, and among the last of the Travelers who ensure that the city of Colossae is safe from evil. Unwelcome by those who fear magic, the wizard clans have been decimated by the very people they've sworn to protect. But Seraph is spared a similar fate by the ex-soldier Tier-and together they build a life where she is no longer burdened by her people's responsibility. But now Tier is missing-or dead-and Seraph's reprieve from her duty is over. Using her magic to discover her husband's fate, Seraph realizes the prison that holds the evil entity known as Stalker is weakening-and only Seraph can fulfill her ancestors' oath...

All formats/editions

Author(s): Patricia Briggs
Product Number EB00383391
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Ace
ISBN: #9781101133910

Sign up for our email newsletter