Nauti Temptress

Author(s): Lora Leigh
Series: Nauti Girls Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 04, 2012
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.48 hours)
Product Number: Z100090782
Released: Feb 28, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781101979273
Narrator/s: Manxie Hardy
Publisher: Books on Tape
Please log in to view pricing


The Mackay cousins—Natches, Rowdy, and Dawg—would do anything for family, so when former DHS agent Timothy Cranston drops off four sisters that Dawg never knew he had, there is no question: The cousins will protect and care for the girls, and their mother, because they're family. Five years later, Eve Mackay, the eldest sister, has graduated from college and settled in to life as a Mackay in Pulaski County, Kentucky. She works hard as a cocktail waitress and helps out at the bed-and-breakfast that Dawg bought for her mother. If she keeps herself busy enough, maybe she'll be able to stay away from the man she promised Dawg she wouldn't date, the man who has awakened her most ravenous fantasies He's Brogan Campbell, a biker rumored to be a traitor and a thief. But he's just playing a part; he came to Kentucky for a DHS mission that no one, except Cranston, is supposed to know about. Eve is the key to the whole operation, and his orders are to get her participation. But his need for Eve has nothing to do with stolen secrets and the safety of the country When Dawg took in Eve and her sisters, he warned them that if they ever lied, cheated, or betrayed the family, they risked losing everything. But desire and danger are locked in an inescapable embrace, and Eve has to make her choice between family or Brogan, for better or worse

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lora Leigh
Narrator(s): Manxie Hardy
Product Number C02337
Released: Sep 22, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470338770
Author(s): Lora Leigh
Product Number EB00382393
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Berkley
ISBN: #9781101581407

Sign up for our email newsletter