Author(s): Allison Brennan
Series: Lucy Kincaid Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Jun 04, 2013
Product Number: EB00424452
Released: Jun 19, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250022400
Please log in to view pricing


New York Times bestseller Allison Brennan's next Lucy Kincaid thriller, Stolen! Nothing is more important to private investigator Sean Rogan than his relationship with FBI trainee Lucy Kincaid. But when his past catches up with him, Sean faces an ultimatum: clear his name and help the FBI take down a rogue agent, or go to prison and lose everything he holds dear. With only Agent Noah Armstrong as his back-up and forced to keep Lucy in the dark, Sean steps back into his old world. But the longer he's undercover, the more dangerous the game becomes. More than Sean's future with Lucy is at stake—so is his life. Lucy can't imagine Sean would keep secrets from her—until an FBI agent casts doubt about who he really is…and who he used to be. Why did Sean quit his job with his brother and move to New York? Why hasn't he told her anything about his new job? With more questions than answers, Lucy doesn't know who to believe or who she can trust. All she knows is that Sean is in grave danger, and this time, it's personal.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Allison Brennan
Narrator(s): Kate Udall
Product Number Z100125305
Released: Jun 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: #9781427233738

Sign up for our email newsletter