Big City Bust-Up

Author(s): Gareth P. Jones
Series: Ninja Meerkats Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Oct 01, 2013
Product Number: EB00550136
Released: Sep 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250045997
Publisher: Square Fish
Please log in to view pricing


JET FLASHFEET, CHUCK COBRACRUSHER, DONNIE DRAGONJAB, and BRUCE WILLOWHAMMER...Together they are THE NINJA MEERKATS! Armed to the teeth with ninja-know-how, this ultimate fighting force has one goal - to thwart the evil ringmaster's plans for world domination. Ninja-Boom! The mystical stone of life has fallen into the wrong hands and an army of statues is causing chaos on the streets of London. The meerkats are summoned to help by the Secret Secret Service, and vow to leave no stone unturned. Can they succeed before the city crumbles? Get ready to rock!

Sign up for our email newsletter