Spiderweb for Two

A Melendy Maze
Author(s): Elizabeth Enright
Series: Melendy Quartet Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Nov 10, 2015
Product Number: EB00623123
Released: Nov 10, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250102867
Publisher: Square Fish
Please log in to view pricing


Randy and Oliver Melendy awake one fall morning full of gloom. Their brother and sister are away, the house seems forlorn and empty, and even Cuffy, their adored housekeeper, can't pick up their spirits. Will they have to face a long and lonely winter? But a surprise message in the mailbox starts a trail of excitement and adventure that takes them through the cold season. When summer finally comes around again, the children have found fourteen messages in all, and the end of the search brings them a rich reward. Full of unforgettable moments (like finding a secret note tucked under the dog's collar) and delightful twists of language (the more challenging clues, the better), this fourth book in Elizabeth Enright's Melendy Quartet makes for a grand finale to an equally grand collection of stories. Spiderweb for Two is the fourth and final installment of Enright's Melendy Quartet, an engaging and warm series about the close-knit Melendy family and their surprising adventures.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Elizabeth Enright
Narrator(s): Pamela Dillman
Product Number Z100056388
Released: Jan 01, 2006
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781593163136

Sign up for our email newsletter