Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas

The Tale of a Little Cat with a Big Heart
Product Number: EB00666933
Released: Oct 18, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781250108487
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Heartfelt, moving, and inspiring, a Christmas book perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, who rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters' Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again. And, in his own special way, he helps to heal those around him. However, it isn't until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realizes this village needs a Christmas miracle... Touching and genuine, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart. Fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Dewey: The Small-Town Library Cat Who Touched the World will be delighted.

x-large
Author(s): Sheila Norton
Original Publish Date: Oct 18, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter