Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
Series: Ladybirds Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Apr 25, 2017
Product Number: EB00681800
Released: Apr 25, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250135124
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Please log in to view pricing


In Sunkissed, the third book in The Ladybirds series (Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb), Kat is forced to give up technology and her love of fashion when she's shipped off to Sweden to spend the summer with her quirky aunt. Kat can't believe her family is sending her to Sweden for the summer. Without her friends Bea and Betty, or even a phone signal, can Kat make it on her own? In a land of saunas and summer sun, Kat soon realizes she has nowhere to hide. It's time to let go of what she thinks people want her to be, so she can embrace who she really is. Especially if she's going to win the heart of the cute Swede Leo. Kat soon finds that when you're surrounded by phosphorescence and wonder, it's easy to sparkle. Or maybe you only shine when you're true to yourself.