The Cerulean Queen

Product Number: EB00782572
Released: Jun 16, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250168955
Please log in to view pricing


Sarah Kozloff's breathtaking and cinematic epic fantasy series The Nine Realms, which began with A Queen in Hiding, comes to a thrilling conclusion in The Cerulean Queen. The true queen of Weirandale has returned. Cerulia has done the impossible and regained the throne. However, she's inherited a council of traitors, a realm in chaos, and a war with Oromondo. Now a master of her Gift, to return order to her kingdom she will use all she has learned—humility, leadership, compassion, selflessness, and the necessity of ruthlessness. The Nine Realms Series #1 A Queen in Hiding #2 The Queen of Raiders #3 A Broken Queen #4 The Cerulean Queen At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Author(s): Sarah Kozloff
Original Publish Date: Apr 21, 2020

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sarah Kozloff
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Product Number Z100151309
Released: Apr 21, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: #9781250243577

Sign up for our email newsletter