The Merciful Crow

Product Number: EB00730314
Released: Jul 30, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250191939
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice-perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake-in The Merciful Crow. One way or another, we always feed the crows. A future chieftain Fie abides by one rule: look after your own. Her Crow caste of undertakers and mercy-killers takes more abuse than coin, but when they're called to collect royal dead, she's hoping they'll find the payout of a lifetime. A fugitive prince When Crown Prince Jasimir turns out to have faked his death, Fie's ready to cut her losses-and perhaps his throat. But he offers a wager that she can't refuse: protect him from a ruthless queen, and he'll protect the Crows when he reigns. A too-cunning bodyguard Hawk warrior Tavin has always put Jas's life before his, magically assuming the prince's appearance and shadowing his every step. But what happens when Tavin begins to want something to call his own?

x-large
Author(s): Margaret Owen
Series: Merciful Crow Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 30, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Margaret Owen
Narrator(s): Amy Landon
Series:
Product Number Z100143008
Released: Jul 30, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: #9781250211897

Sign up for our email newsletter