Eight Will Fall

x-large
Author(s): Sarah Harian
Original Publish Date: Nov 26, 2019
Product Number: EB00759194
Released: Jan 21, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250196651
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Adventurous and imaginative, Harian imbues the world of Demura with an infectious charm and energy, and just enough danger and darkness. A gorgeous fantasy that will hook readers from page one."—Madeleine Roux, New York Times-bestselling author of the Asylum series Lovers of dark, high-octane adventure will be enthralled by Sarah Harian's Eight Will Fall, a genre-bending YA fantasy standalone, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Leigh Bardugo. In a world where magic is illegal, eight criminals led by rebellious Larkin are sent on a mission to rid their realm of an ancient evil lurking beneath the surface. Descending into a world full of unspeakable horrors, Larkin and her crew must use their forbidden magic to survive. As they fight in the shadows, Larkin finds a light in Amias, a fellow outlaw with a notorious past. Soon, Larkin and Amias realize that their destinies are intertwined. The eight of them were chosen for a reason. But as the beasts grow in number and her band is picked off one by one, Larkin is forced to confront a terrible truth: They were never meant to return.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Sarah Harian
Narrator(s): Lauren Fortgang
Product Number DD47569
Released: Nov 26, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: #9781250310774
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Sarah Harian
Narrator(s): Lauren Fortgang
Product Number Z100145778
Released: Nov 26, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: #9781250310767

Sign up for our email newsletter