A Broken Queen

Author(s): Sarah Kozloff
Series: Nine Realms Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Mar 24, 2020
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (14.53 hours)
Product Number: Z100151308
Released: Mar 24, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781250243560
Narrator/s: Imogen Church
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Sarah Kozloff, author of Queen of Raiders, continues her breathtaking and cinematic epic fantasy series The Nine Realms with book three, A Broken Queen, and all four audiobooks will be published within a month of each other, so you can binge your favorite new fantasy series. Time can heal all wounds, but not all wounds are visible. Barely surviving her ordeal in Oromondo and scarred by its Fire Spirit, Cerulia is taken to a recovery house in Wyeland to heal from the trauma. In a ward with others who are all bound to serve each other, she discovers that not all scars are visible, and dying can be done with grace and acceptance. While she would like to stay in this place of healing, will she ever be able to the peace she has found to re-take the throne? A Macmillan Audio production from Tor Books The Nine Realms Series #1 A Queen in Hiding #2 The Queen of Raiders #3 A Broken Queen

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sarah Kozloff
Product Number EB00782571
Released: Mar 24, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781250168658

Sign up for our email newsletter